The Committee of the 8th IPRC Proceedings

Executive Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oraphin Choochom
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dusadee Yoelao
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang
Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan
Miss Lakana Saelu
Chairman
Committee member
Committee member
Committee & Secretary

Academic Committee

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dusadee Yoelao Chairman 2. Assoc. Prof. Ngamta Vanindananda Committee member 3. Dr. Jarun Ounthitiwat Committee member 4. Dr. Jaruwan Sakulku Committee member 5. Dr. Thasuk Junprasert Committee member 6. Dr. Narisara Peungposop Committee member 7. Dr. Numchai Suppareakchaisakul Committee member 8. Asst. Prof. Prateep Jinnge Committee member 9. Dr.Panjak Lhaorattanaworapong Committee member 10. Dr. Pannee Boonprakob Committee member 11. Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul Committee member 12. Dr. Wichuda Kijthonthum Committee member 13. Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiladlak Chuawanlee Committee member 14. Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan Committee member 15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang Committee member 16. Miss Piyarat Thampitak Committee member 17. Miss Wassana Wongpechr Committee member 18. Miss Pichitra Thammasathit Committee member 19. Mr. Wijit Agsornchoo Committee member 20. Mr. Prasarn Kreehiran Committee member 21. Mrs. Warin Sawang Committee member 22. Mrs. Kannika Srikate Committee & Secretary

Academic Subcommittee

1. Miss Piyarat Thampitak Chairman 2. Miss Thoungtong Sungkaew Subcommittee member 3. Mrs. Kodchakorn Sulamnard Subcommittee member 4. Mr. Pol Kulsukrangsan Subcommittee member 5. Mr. Payao Lakateb Subcommittee member 6. Miss Pattama Ket-um Subcommittee member 7. Miss Salinee Jongjaisurathum Subcommittee member 8. Miss Waleeporn Nakudom Subcommittee member 9. Miss Chanadda Petchprayoon Subcommittee member 10. Mr. Thanayot Sumalrot Subcommittee member 11. Miss Phannarai Aksornthueng Subcommittee member 12. Miss Jureeporn Pibaljan Subcommittee & Secretary