Lists of Faculty and Staff Committee

Board of Committee	
1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oraphin Choochom	Chairman
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dusadee Yolao	Committee
3. Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan	Committee
4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiladlak Chuawanlee	Committee
5. Dr. Pannee Boonprakob	Committee
6. Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul	Committee & Secretary
	(International)
7. Asst. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang	Committee & Secretary (Thai)
8. Miss Lakana Saelu	Committee & Asst. Secretary

Academic Committee

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dusadee Yolao	Chairman
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oraphin Choochom	Committee member
3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiladlak Chuawanlee	Committee member
4. Dr. Pannee Boonprakob	Committee member
5. Asst. Prof. Prateep Jinnge	Committee member
6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nanta Sooraksa	Committee member
7. Dr. Niyada Chitcharas	Committee member
8. Miss Chayanut Laksanavicharn	Committee member
9. Miss Vitanya Vanno	Committee member
10. Mr. Itsara Boonyarit	Secretary

Proceeding Committee

1. Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan	Chairman
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dusadee Yolao	Committee member
3. Assoc. Prof. Ngamta Vanindananda	Committee member
4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiladlak Chuawanlee	Committee member
5. Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul	Committee member
6. Dr. Kanu Priya	Committee member
7. Mrs. Wanida Thammakaesorn	Secretary
Public Relation Committee	

1. Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul	Chairman
2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang	Committee member
3. Dr. Pannee Boonprakob	Committee member
4. Dr. Jarun Ounthitiwat	Committee member
5. Miss Achara Wattanarat	Committee member
6. Mrs. Kanika Sriges	Committee member
7. Miss Sirinan Saengsingh	Committee member & Secretary

Banquet, Facilities, and Vehicle Committee	
1. Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan	Chairman
2. Dr. Pannee Boonprakob	Committee member
3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang	Committee member
4. Mrs. Tasana Thongpukdee	Committee member
5. Miss Lakana Saelu	Committee member
6. Mrs. Supanna Hnooruck	Committee member
7. Miss Achara Wattanarat	Committee member
8. Miss Wassana Wongpechr	Committee member
9. Mr. Wijit Agsornchoo	Committee member
10. Mr. Prasarn Kreehiran	Committee member
11. Mr. Boonleur Cheursuk	Committee member
12. Mr. Surasak Waiyanate	Committee member
13. Mrs. Kannika Tasanasuwan	Committee member & Secretary

Exhibition, Welcome, Accommodation, and Field Trip Committee	
1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang	Chairman
2. Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan	Committee member
3. Dr. Kanu Priya	Committee member
4. Mrs. Tasana Thongpukdee	Committee member
5. Miss Sirinan Saengsingh	Committee member
6. Mr. Prasarn Kreehiran	Committee member
7. Mr. Boonleur Cheursuk	Committee member
8. Mr. Surasak Waiyanate	Committee member
9. Miss Achara Wattanarat	Committee member & Secretary

Registration and Evaluation Committee	
1. Dr. Jarun Ounthitiwat	Chairman
2. Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul	Committee member
3. Dr. Numchai Suppareakchaisakul	Committee member
4. Miss Usa Srijindarat	Committee member
5. Miss Lakana Saelu	Committee member
6. Mrs. Supanna Hnooruck	Committee member
7. Miss Sirinan Saengsingh	Committee member
8. Mrs. Kanika Sriges	Committee member
8. Miss Wassana Wongpechr	Committee member & Secretary

Funding Committee

- 1. Dr. Pannee Boonprakob
- 2. Dr. Supaporn Thanachanan
- 3. Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul

Chairman Committee member Committee member

Psycho-Behavioral Science and Quality of Life



4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang

5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Omduean Soadmanee

6. Mrs. Wanida Thammakaesorn

Committee member Committee member Committee member & Secretary

Lists of Student Subcommittee

1. Mr. Itsara Boonyarit	Chairman
2. Mrs. Patcharee Duangchan	Subcommittee member
3. Mrs. Amaraporn Surakarn	Subcommittee member
4. Miss Sumalee Jumtong	Subcommittee member
5. Miss Kanyarat Kuysuwan	Subcommittee member
6. Mr. Seri Maichan	Subcommittee member
6. Mr. Surawit Assapan	Subcommittee member &
	Secretary
Proceeding Subcommittee	
1. Mr. Natthawut Arin	Chairman
2. Mr. Sermwit Saiviwat	Subcommittee member
3. Mr. Surawit Assapan	Subcommittee member
4. Miss Siriporn Kaeworn	Subcommittee member
5. Mr. Sittichai Chomphupart	Subcommittee member &
	Secretary
Public Relation Subcommittee	
1. Miss Jutharat Chimruang	Chairman
2. Mr. Chalermrat Chantaradecha	Subcommittee member
3. Mrs. Piyada Sombatwattana	Subcommittee member
4. Miss Thiyaporn Kantathanawat	Subcommittee member
Banquet and Facilities Subcommittee	
1. Mr. Disayuit Buajoom	Chairman
2. Mr. Chonthun Sangpoom	Subcommittee member
3. Miss Punyada Praditbathuka	Subcommittee member &

1. Mr. Sermwit Saiviwat	

- 2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bangon Changsap
- 3. Miss Chanya Leesattrupai
- 4. Mr. Worasorn Netthip
- 5. Miss Yaowalak Tiawilai

Chairman Subcommittee member Subcommittee member Subcommittee member Subcommittee member

Psycho-Behavioral Science and Quality of Life

6. Miss Siriporn Kaeworn

Subcommittee member &

Registration and Evaluation Subcommittee

1. Mr. Woratad Wattanacheewanopakorn

- 2. Miss Chamaiporn Jaipang
- 3. Mr. Cheerapat Sirirak

Funding Subcommittee

Secretary

Subcommittee member
Subcommittee member &
Secretary
Chairman

Chairman

1. Mr. Chalermrat Chantaradecha	Chairman
2. Miss Chanya Leesattrupai	Subcommittee member
3. Mr. Chonthun Sangpoom	Subcommittee member
4. Mr. Woratad Wattanacheewanopakorn	Subcommittee member
5. Miss Tareerat Chemnasiri	Subcommittee member
6. Miss Thiyaporn Kantathanawat	Subcommittee member
7. Miss Yaowalak Tiawilai	Subcommittee member &
	Secretary

Psycho-Behavioral Science and Quality of Life

Acknowledgement



Behavioral Science Research Institute, SWU and Department of Psychology, IIUM Wish to express our **Heartiest Thanks** to:

Graduate School, SWU, Diethelm Company Limited, Malee Enterprise Company Limited, Tipco FLB Company Limited, EkasilpBangkok Company Limited for their sponsorships.

We also acknowledge and express our warmest appreciation to all the Chairpersons, and the graduate students from: Behavioral Science Research Institute, SWU, Department of Psychology, International Islamic University Malaysia, Department of Psychology, Faculty of Humanities, SWU, Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education, SWU,

and

We respectfully acknowledge and express our warmest gratitude and appreciation to everyone who has contributed towards the success of

"The 6th International Postgraduate Research Colloquium"

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

