## The Committee of the 4<sup>th</sup> International Postgraduate Research Colloquium Proceedings

#### Executive Committee

1.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiladlak Chuawanlee	Chairperson
2.	Acting Sub Lt. Dr. Manat Boonprakob	Committee Member
3.	Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oraphin Choochom	Committee Member
4.	Assoc. Prof. Laddawan Kasemnet	Committee Member
5.	Assoc. Prof. Ngamta Vanindananda	Committee Member
6.	Assoc. Prof. Ashara Sucaromana	Committee Member
7.	Asst. Prof. Prateep Jinnge	Committee Member
8.	Dr. Pannee Boonprakob	Committee Member
9.	Dr. Yutthana Chaijukul	Committee Member
10.	Dr. Ungsinun Intarakamhang	Committee Member & Secretary
11.	Mrs. Wanida Thamakaesorn	Committee Member & Deputy
		Secretary

### **Proceedings Committee**

#### \* Reviewer Committee

1.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiladlak Chuawanlee	Chairperson
2.	Assoc. Prof. Ngamta Vanindananda	Committee Member
3.	Asst. Prof. Dr. Chantana Parkbongkoch	Committee Member
4.	Dr. Manat Boonprakob	Committee Member
5.	Dr. Yutthana chaijukul	Committee Member
6.	Ms. Kannika Sooksri	Secretary

#### \* Organizing Committee

1.	Mrs. Treetip Boonyam	Chairperson
2.	Pol. Lt. Col. Kantita Sripa	Committee Member
3.	Ms. Titima Vechpong	Committee Member
4.	Ms. Sujinda Prasert	Committee Member
5.	Ms. Suthida Kitisrivorapan	Committee Member
6.	Ms. Pacharaporn Chiagsin	Committee Member

# The 4<sup>th</sup> International Postgraduate Research Colloquium IPRC Proceedings - 222 -

Mrs. Piyada Sombatwattana
 Mrs. Patcharee Duangchan
 Mr. Thanarat Misuai
 Committee Member
 Committee Member

10. Ms. Sukuma Saengduanchai Committee member & Secretary